Customer Reviews

Customer Letters
Customer Video Reviews
Leave a Review



Company : Earl's Plumbing
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews
- 4.8 out of 5, 36 votes, 38 reviews

I called to set up appt. with the team at Earls today for a leak issue.. They had a member of their team out to my house very quickly. He arrived on time ,gave me his card and had on booties before entering my house .Ryan W. was very professional and explained everything completely. They will be the first and only company I call if ever in need of plumber again...and I will request Ryan W. to be my service plumber. thank you so much.

  2016-01-12

Jesse came to my house twice in 2 wks and I appreciate that he was punctual, professional and repaired my nasty mess. I have a lot of respect for those guys, climing (or sliding) into a very small crawl space that has leaking & broken water lines. Very nice guys and I would definitely recommend Earl's Plumbing.

  2015-06-23

Water was gushing out from beneath my home. Did not know what to do so called Earl's Plumbing. The technician, Jesse, who was assigned called me to tell me to turn off the water since I am on a well. He was concerned re: my well's health as well as my sanity. He came (promptly!) and he conquered the mess within a very short period of time. He was polite, professional and very sweet. Thank you Earl's and Jesse! You have earned a customer for life!

  2015-05-21

I called Earl's because I have a sprinkler system that hasn't worked for several years and the landscape places I called were quite busy. Ryan W. came out and figured out the sprinkler timer, fixed several leaky heads and spliced my broken drip system. No more hand watering, Yay!! He also used paper booties in my house, even though I have a multiple critter household with mud inside on a daily basis. His follow up note was also greatly appreciated. Thanks, Ryan.

  2015-05-11

Called Earl's because my toilet was clogged, shower drain was clogged, and kitchen drain was backing up into the bathtub. So needless to say, it was not a fun situation to be in. Craig was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and he explained everything clearly to make sure I understood. Best of all, he got my plumbing up and running within 20 minutes. I could not be happier with the excellent service he provided, and will definitely call Earl's again!

  2014-11-26

today Scott Simmons serviced our water heater . he was very professional. he was on time; he called first; he wore booties ; he was comfortable with my dog (that is important to dog owners). I would want him next time. My husband is a general contractor and he sent him on another job when he left here. Great job Scott. your Hemlock st customer. Kay

  2014-07-14

Earl's Plumbing is an excellent company. The customer service is great - very friendly - and fast. We had a major leak from our downstairs toilet that they came out and looked at the same day we called, for free (Fletcher's charged $30 for a consult that would include removing chunks of my walls), and then found the problems and fixed them for a third of the cost that Fletcher's had quoted the day before. Matt came out and found the problem instantly, was very knowledgeable in his field, and made quick work of taking care of the issues and double-checking other plumbing issues we were concerned about. I was incredibly happy with the service from Earl's and will be using them for all my future plumbing needs.

  2014-04-20

Donny c. responded quickly when my well pump died. It could have been a disaster with my live stock and no water. Great job.

  2013-09-10

Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Jason was the plumber from Earl's. He must have realized that my 95 YO Father and this 68 YO 100% disabled Veteran, "moi", qualified for as much of a price break as possible. I definitely have their number on my "Speed Dial"!!!

  2013-07-25

Called due to a clogged main line. Within 5 minutes they had me set up with a appointment for later the same day. A few hours later they called back to let me know that the tech was available even earlier if i wanted them to come by they could. Within 10 minutes the tech was at the door and went to work solving our issue. About 30 minutes later he was finished and cleaned up. Looked as though no one had even been working in our house. Main line was back working and all issues were fixed. Jason M. did a great job. very friendly and professional. wouldn't hesitate calling this service again in the future..

  2013-03-12